Australia’s New Zealand Tour 2021 begins with the first of five T20I games on Monday in Christchurch.Both teams have players who have received large orders from the IPL (Indian Premier League) player auction for the 2021 season ( More cricket news)

The clash at Hagley Oval should be delicious, with Glenn Maxwell, Kyle Jamieson, and Jhye Richardson starting massive bidding wars at the IPL auction a few days ago, as well as common suspects like Kane Williamson Aaron Finch, Trent Boult, Marcus Stoinis, etc

Australia held the head-to-head record against their Trans-Tasman rivals 7-2 in nine games. New Zealand’s two wins came in 2010 in Christchurch and 2016 in Dharamsala, and the Aussies have their last three games after the ICC T20 World Cup game in India – all in 2018 – won with seven wickets in Sydney, five wickets and 19 runs in Auckland

Game: 1 T20I game between New Zealand and Australia Date: Nov. February (Monday), 2021 Time: 11:30 am IST / 7:00 pm localVenue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand

TV channels: Not available in India Live Streaming: FanCode App “This is a FanCode Premium Match Simply buy a match or tour pass to see it live in HD quality” for – ad-free app experience, HD streaming across devices and broadcast to TV via the FC app

New Zealand: TVNZ1, Spark Sport; UK: BT Sport; USA: ESPN, South Africa: SuperSport, Australia: Fox Sports

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert (week), Kane Williamson (c), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Josh Philippe, Matthew Wade (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton-Agar, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, Tim Seifert, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Hamish Bennett, Sh Sodhi, Finn Allen ( In standby mode)

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Matthew Wade, Josh Philippe, Ben McDermott, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Tanveer Sangha, D’Archy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff and Riley Meredith

PSL 2021, Live Streaming: When & Where to Watch Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, Pakistan Super League Match

Real Valladolid 0-1 Real Madrid: Casemiro leads Zinedine Zidane’s men within three points of Atletico

PSL 2021, Live Streaming: When & Where to Watch Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, Pakistan Super League Match

ISL Live: Where you can get live streaming of the Kolkata Derby between East Bengal and ATK Mohun Bagan

New Zealand versus Australia

World news – AU – NZ versus AUS, 1 T20I, live streaming: when and where to watch the New Zealand-Australia game of cricket?