After losing the T20I series 2-1 to the West Indies, Sri Lanka will see a comeback in the ODI series with three games, which starts today at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua Throw won and decided to hit first “We have confidence but we have to lay the foundations Hopefully we got a good result on this track. Most of our players played in the T20Is,” said Sri Lankan captain Dimuth Karunaratne at the throw

West Indies (XI play): Shai Hope (w), Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Darren Bravo, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (c), Jason Holder, Fabian Allen, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Akeal Hosein

Sri Lanka (XI): Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Dinesh Chandimal (w), Angelo Mathews, Ashen Bandara, Kamindu Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Nuwan Pradeep

Sri Lanka v West Indies

World News – CA – West Indies v Sri Lanka, 1 ODI: Live Cricket Score