The 63 The annual Grammy Awards will air on CBS from Los Angeles on Sunday, January 31 – but not much else is known about the ceremony One of the many award ceremonies will take place if the coronavirus pandemic and the resulting restrictions persist

After 40 years, the show’s longtime producer Ken Ehrlich has retired from the awards and Ben Winston (best known for his work on James Corden’s late night show and “Carpool Karaoke”) will take over the helm of Trevor Noah “The Daily Show” will host But who and how will perform are still big questions

Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Dua Lipa and Roddy Ricch received the most nominations, The Weeknd and Luke Combs were among the artists who were surprisingly nabbed this year

“Black Parade”, Beyoncé “Colors”, Black Pumas “Rockstar”, DaBaby with Roddy Ricch “Say So”, Doja Cat “Everything I Wanted”, Billie Eilish “Don’t Start Now”, Dua Lipa “Circles,” Post Malone “Savage”, Megan Thee Stallion

“Chilombo”, Jhené Aiko “Black Pumas (Deluxe Edition)”, Black Pumas “Everyday Life”, Coldplay “Djesse Vol 3,” Jacob Collier “Women in Music Pt III,” Haim “Future Nostalgia”, Dua Lipa “Hollywood’s Bleeding”, Post Malone “Folklore”, Taylor Swift

“Black Parade”, Denisia Andrews, Beyoncé, Stephen Bray, Shawn Carter, Brittany Coney, Derek James Dixie, Akil King, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk and Rickie “Caso” Tice, songwriters (Beyoncé) “The Box” Samuel Gloade and Rodrick Moore, songwriters (Roddy Ricch) “Cardigan”, Aaron Dessner and Taylor Swift, songwriters (Taylor Swift) “Circles”, Louis Bell, Adam Feeney, Kaan Gunesberk, Austin Post and Billy Walsh, songwriters (Post Malone) ” Don’t start now, “Caroline Ailin, Ian Kirkpatrick, Dua Lipa and Emily Warren, songwriters (Dua Lipa) “All I wanted,” Billie Eilish O’Connell and Finneas O’Connell, songwriters (Billie Eilish) don’t breathe, “said Dernst Emile II, HE.R. and Tiara Thomas, songwriter (HE.R.) “If the world would end”, Julia Michaels and JP Saxe, songwriters (JP Saxe with Julia Michaels)

“Yummy”, Justin Bieber “Say It”, Doja Cat “All I Wanted”, Billie Eilish “Don’t Start Now”, Dua Lipa “Watermelon Sugar”, Harry Styles “Cardigan”, Taylor Swift

“Un Dia (One Day)”, J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny and Tainy “Intentions”, Justin Bieber with Quavo “Dynamite”, BTS “Rain on Me”, Lady Gaga with Ariana Grande “Exile” Taylor Swift with Bon Iver

“The Death of a Hero”, Fontaines DC.”Kiwanuka”, Michael Kiwanuka “Daylight”, Grace Potter “Sound & Fury”, Sturgill Simpson “The New Abnormal”, The Strokes

“Lightning & Thunder”, Jhené Aiko with John Legend “Black Parade”, Beyoncé “All I Need”, Jacob Collier with Mahalia and Ty Dolla Sign “Goat Head”, Brittany Howard “See Me”, Emily King

“Better than I imagine”, Robert Glasper, Meshell Ndegeocello and Gabriella Wilson, songwriters (Robert Glasper with HE.R. and Meshell Ndegeocello) “Black Parade”, Denisia Andrews, Beyoncé, Stephen Bray, Shawn Carter, Brittany Coney, Derek James Dixie, Akil King, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk and Rickie “Caso” Tice, songwriters (Beyoncé) “Collide” Sam Barsh, Stacey Barthe, Sonyae Elise, Olu Fann, Akil King, Josh Lopez, Kaveh Rastegar and Benedetto Rotondi, songwriters (Tiana Major9 and Earthgang), Chloe Bailey, Halle Bailey, Anton Kuhl, Victoria Monét, Scott Storch and Vincent Van Den Ende , Songwriters (Chloe X Halle) “Slow Down”, Nasri Atweh, ​​Badriia Bourelly, Skip Marley, Ryan Williamson and Gabriella Wilson, songwriters (Skip Marley and HE.R.)

“Chilombo”, Jhené Aiko “Ungodly Hour”, Chloe X Halle “Free Nationals”, Free Nationals “____ Yo Feelings”, Robert Glasper “It is what it is”, Thundercat

“Deep Reverence”, Big Sean with Nipsey Hussle “Bop”, DaBaby “What’s Poppin”, Jack Harlow “The Bigger Picture”, Lil Baby “Savage”, Megan Thee Stallion with Beyoncé “Dior”, Pop Smoke

“Rockstar”, DaBaby with Roddy Ricch “Laugh now, cry later”, Drake with Lil Durk “Lockdown”, Anderson Paak “The Box”, Roddy Ricch “Highest in the room”, Travis Scott

“The Bigger Picture”, Dominique Jones, Noah Pettigrew and Rai’shaun Williams, songwriters (Lil Baby) “The Box”, Samuel Gloade and Rodrick Moore, songwriters (Roddy Ricch) “Laugh Now, Cry Later”, Durk Banks, Rogét Chahayed, Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Ron LaTour and Ryan Martinez, songwriters (Drake with Lil Durk) “Rockstar”, Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, Ross Joseph Portaro IV and Rodrick Moore, songwriters (DaBaby with Roddy Ricch) “Savage, Beyoncé, Shawn Carter, Brittany Hazzard, Derrick Milano, Terius Nash, Megan Pete and Bobby Session Jr, Jordan Kyle Lanier Thorpe and Anthony White, songwriters (Megan Thee Stallion with Beyoncé)

“Black Habits”, D Smoke “Alfredo”, Freddie Gibbs and the Alchemist “A Written Testimony”, Jay Electronica “King’s Disease”, Nas “The Allegory”, Royce Da 5’9 “

“Put that in your country song”, Eric Church “Who You Thought I Was”, Brandy Clark “When My Amy Prays”, Vince Gill “Black Like Me”, Mickey Guyton “Bluebird”, Miranda Lambert

“Bluebird”, Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby and Miranda Lambert, songwriters (Miranda Lambert) “The Bones”, Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins and Laura Veltz, songwriters (Maren Morris) “Crowded Table”, Brandi Carlile, Natalie Hemby and Lori McKenna, songwriters (The Highwomen) “More Hearts Than Mine”, Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis and Derrick Southerland, songwriters (Ingrid Andress) “Some People Do”, Jesse Frasure, Shane McAnally, Matthew Ramsey and Thomas Rhett, songwriters ( Old Dominion)

Lady Like ”, Ingrid Andress“ Her life is a record ”, Brandy Clark“ Wildcard ”, Miranda Lambert“ Nightfall ”, Little Big Town“ Never Will ”, Ashley McBryde

“Colors”, Black Pumas “Deep in Love”, Bonny Light Horseman “Short and Sweet”, Brittany Howard “I’ll be gone”, Norah Jones and Mavis Staples “I remember everything”, John Prine

“Beastie Boys Story”, Beastie Boys “Black Is King”, Beyoncé “We are Freestyle Love Supreme”, Freestyle Love Supreme “Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice”, Linda Ronstadt “That little old band from Texas,” ZZ Top

Grammy Nominees 2021

World News – FI – Grammy Nominations 2021: See list