Throw report: Pakistani captain Babar Azam won the throw and decided on the third and final Twenty20 international match against South Africa in Lahore Sunday

Pakistan has brought in the leg spinner Zahid Mahmood for his international debut

Also includes batsman Asif Ali and middle pacemaker Hasan Ali The trio replaced Khushdil Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed and Haris Rauf

Pakistan won the first game by three runs while South Africa won the second by six wickets, both in Lahore

Pakistan: Babar Azam (Capt), Haider Ali, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi, Hasan Ali, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mahmood

South Africa: Heinrich Klaasen (Capt), Reeza Hendricks, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Pite van Biljon, Björn Fortuin, Jon-Jon Smuts

Find the latest and upcoming tech gadgets online at Tech2-Gadgets Get Technology News, Gadgets Reviews, & Reviews Popular Devices Like Laptop, Tablet, and Cell Phone Specifications, Features, Prices, Comparison

Hasan finished the game 5-60 to record his best match numbers of 11-114, sacking South Africa – which was discouraged at 370 – for 274 before the tea break

All-rounders Faheem Ashraf and Mohammad Rizwan were dropped off in succession before appearing in a 52-run stand on the sixth wicket that led the home team to 129-6 in the second innings at Stumps

He led Pakistan to a 2-0 win over the Proteas in Rawalpindi on Monday in a hard-fought 95-run win on the fifth and final day of the second Test

Sign up for a weekly curated briefing on key strategic matters from around the world

IND leads with 249 runs

Pakistan beat South Africa by 4 wickets

South Africa struck Pakistan at 6 wickets

Pakistan beat South Africa by 3 runs

The West Indies defeated Bangladesh by 17 runs

Afghanistan defeated Ireland by 36 runs

Pakistan struck South Africa by 7 wickets

Bangladesh beat the West Indies by 120 runs

Afghanistan struck Ireland by 7 wickets

England defeated Sri Lanka by 7 wickets

Australia moved with India

New Zealand defeated Pakistan with one innings and 176 runs

South Africa defeated Sri Lanka by 10 wickets

New Zealand beat Pakistan by 101 runs

India defeated Australia by 8 wickets

South Africa defeated Sri Lanka with innings and 45 runs

Pakistan defeated New Zealand by 4 wickets

New Zealand struck Pakistan at 5 wickets

Australia defeated India by 8 wickets

New Zealand defeated the West Indies with innings and 12 runs

Australia beat India by 12 runs

India defeated Australia by 6 wickets

New Zealand defeated the West Indies with innings and 134 runs

Mumbai Indians defeated Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets

Pakistan defeated Zimbabwe by 8 wickets

Delhi Capitals defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad by 17 runs

Pakistan defeated Zimbabwe by 8 wickets

Pakistan defeated Zimbabwe by 6 wickets

Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore by 6 wickets

Mumbai Indians defeated the Delhi Capitals by 57 runs

Zimbabwe connected to Pakistan (Zimbabwe wins Super Over with 2 wickets)

Romania defeated Bulgaria by 6 wickets

Romania beat Bulgaria by 34 runs

Romania beat Bulgaria by 52 runs

Bulgaria beat Romania by 33 runs

Australia defeated England by 5 wickets

England defeated Australia by 6 wickets

South Africa versus Pakistan

World News – GB – Pakistan versus South Africa, highlights, 3 T20I in Lahore: Hosts Win With Four Wickets To Seal Series – Firstcricket News, Firstpost